After successful completion of London Media Academy Level 3 Diploma following Universities will allow students to enter in to their Degree programs.

United Kingdom

  • University of Sussex
  • University for the Creative Arts (UCA)
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • London South bank University
  • De Montfort University
  • Middlesex University
  • University of South Wales


  • BoxHill TAFE
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • University of New South Wales
  • Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)
  • University of Newcastle


  • Nova Southeastern University
  • California State University, Monterey Bay
  • Southern Connecticut State University
  • Mercy College
  • Husson University
  • Webster University


  • Dublin Business School
  • Griffith College Ireland

New Zealand

  • University of Waikato


  • Centre for Arts and Technology


  • SRH Hochschule der populären Künste